Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jason Chiu, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

The Painless Center

Jason Chiu, MD

Pain Management Specialist & Anesthesiologist located in Fort Lee, NJ & Carlstadt, NJ

9 total reviews

Dr. Jason Chiu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Chiu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina J.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Chiu and his staff are always friendly, on time, and completely thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Chiu and the painless center.
Cesar S.
Submitted 11/27/19
After the procedure, I am a new person. Thank you very much
Sandra G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Quick & very informative
Maria H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very accommodating staff and the Doctor Chiu is gentle and nice person !
Laverne N.
Submitted 05/09/19
No long wait..office is clean and respectful..dr.chiu is a wonderdul doctor and his staff ...very professional
Daniel Z.
Submitted 05/09/19
I was very satisfied with Dr Chiu. I feel he’s very compassionate and listens well and understands my situation although he cannot perform medical management too much longer. Unfortunately that’s the only thing that works for me. Overall though excellent pain management doctor
Jose R.
Submitted 04/14/19
Excellent very good attention
Natacha J.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very attentive and informative
Magdalena M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Interesting! The procedure was more invasive than I anticipated.No comparison to prior epidurals . But I was treated with the utmost professional knowledge & care from Dr. & staff .Five star rating