Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jason Chiu, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

The Painless Center

Jason Chiu, MD

Pain Management Specialist & Anesthesiologist located in Carlstadt, NJ & Tenafly, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Dr. Jason Chiu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Chiu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Chiu is an excellent doctor. I have been going to him for a few years and he has helped me tremendously. I highly recommend him!
Roger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Patiently answered questions. Professional manner. Friendly and helpful staff.
Haydenise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Excellent service
Ricardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very professional and always kind and patient. A1 Center.
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr Chiu is very nice as well as his staff. He is very thorough and explained to me the procedure for the stimulater and gave me pamphlets about the procedure. I highly recommend him.
XAVIER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
waited a little longer then expected but great service and staff.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I was very pleased with my first visit to your office..
Sonya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
My fist time going to see Dr Chiu, the front desk staff was friendly and polite. The Medical Assistant was polite and knowledgeable answered questions she could. The NP and Dr Chiu put me at ease explained my condition and how they would treat it. Well I’m scheduled, nervous didn’t have epidurals with my kids so I’m anxious and scared at the same time . Hope it works. Would highly recommend.
Zugehy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Great service ! Very professional staff
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The staff was so friendly and very knowledgeable. My skin looks and feels amazing thanks to Margarita! She was so informative in what my skin needs and what products I should be using for the best results. I’ll definitely be back!
Jacob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
This consultation was thorough and quick.
Alexis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Excellent doctor with great knowledge of treatments
Damon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great visit
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very caring and accommodating, Long with totally professional. Great experience
Atena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great experience is totally an understatement! Kind and focused on your well being, the staff is always gonna make sure that you’re not leaving without your needs being satisfied.
Heunjae W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Awesome., he was guiding the patient if it’s pressured or painful., using the x-ray following very carefully as he was doing surgery for his own body. Fully aware of what he’s doing. Very confident and guiding the patient to calm. Very gentlemanly. I fully recommend Dr.chiu. I was very impressed and thanked him.
Ruby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I was in severe pain in my lower back, and dr. Chiu gave injection on the site in his office with anesthesia. I wasn't so bad. I feel better hopefully until l return in 2 weeks.
Rocky Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I’ve been seeing the dr for over two years he has been and excellent experi nice and the ladies there are great roccozeccardi very happy patient
Rachel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
What a great experience! Everyone was so professional, helpful, and nice! I would highly recommend! Will be back!
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Pleasant and encouraging