Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jason Chiu, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

The Painless Center

Jason Chiu, MD

Pain Management Specialist & Anesthesiologist located in Carlstadt, NJ & Tenafly, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

Dr. Jason Chiu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Chiu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Excellent doctor with great knowledge of treatments
Damon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great visit
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very caring and accommodating, Long with totally professional. Great experience
Atena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great experience is totally an understatement! Kind and focused on your well being, the staff is always gonna make sure that you’re not leaving without your needs being satisfied.
Heunjae W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Awesome., he was guiding the patient if it’s pressured or painful., using the x-ray following very carefully as he was doing surgery for his own body. Fully aware of what he’s doing. Very confident and guiding the patient to calm. Very gentlemanly. I fully recommend Dr.chiu. I was very impressed and thanked him.
Ruby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I was in severe pain in my lower back, and dr. Chiu gave injection on the site in his office with anesthesia. I wasn't so bad. I feel better hopefully until l return in 2 weeks.
Rocky Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I’ve been seeing the dr for over two years he has been and excellent experi nice and the ladies there are great roccozeccardi very happy patient
Rachel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
What a great experience! Everyone was so professional, helpful, and nice! I would highly recommend! Will be back!
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Pleasant and encouraging
Jasmin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Jennifer is amazing she made me feel so relaxed and comfortable it’s been along time since I had a facial and left so satisfied I will definitely return.
John U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Chiu, has been extremely professional and helpful with my pain management treatments for a severe accident that I was in over a year ago. His medical knowledge and experience is top notch, and I would highly recommend his services.
MALENI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
awesome staff the girls are very friendly, clean office and Dr. Chiu was the best I've seen other doctors before him and he is the only one I have allowed to do a procedure on me. I trusted him from the moment I meet him. At the time of my procedure he was very attentive and his bed side manner was incredible. thank you so much for all your help. I will recommend this doctor and office to everyone I know
Tina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Chiu and his staff are always friendly, on time, and completely thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Chiu and the painless center.
Cesar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
After the procedure, I am a new person. Thank you very much
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Quick & very informative
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Very accommodating staff and the Doctor Chiu is gentle and nice person !
Laverne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
No long wait..office is clean and respectful..dr.chiu is a wonderdul doctor and his staff ...very professional
Daniel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
I was very satisfied with Dr Chiu. I feel he’s very compassionate and listens well and understands my situation although he cannot perform medical management too much longer. Unfortunately that’s the only thing that works for me. Overall though excellent pain management doctor
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/19
Excellent very good attention
Natacha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Very attentive and informative